Hellmann's Vegan mayo 430ml

Hellmann's Vegan mayo 430ml - Hellmann's Vegan mayo 430ml

Hellmann's Vegan mayo 430ml

Hellmann's Vegan mayo 430ml

Hellmann's Vegan mayo 430ml

A vegan mayo with no compromise on taste

  • With original Hellmann’s taste, gluten free and made with high-quality ingredients.
  • Allows all vegan consumers to have a great tasting, mayonnaise style condiment so that their dining experience is not limited.
  • Perfect for dipping chips and topping burgers
  • Once opened, no refrigeration required for up to 1 month
+ More product and allergy information
  • Article code: 68158323
  • CU EAN: 8710604794862
  • DU EAN: 8710604794879

Hellmann's nation's favourite mayonnaise, now vegan

Hellmann's Vegan mayo 430ml

A vegan mayo with no compromise on taste

  • With original Hellmann’s taste, gluten free and made with high-quality ingredients.
  • Allows all vegan consumers to have a great tasting, mayonnaise style condiment so that their dining experience is not limited.
  • Perfect for dipping chips and topping burgers
  • Once opened, no refrigeration required for up to 1 month

Hellmann's is the nation's favourite mayonnaise brand


Full Product Information

Nutrition and Allergens

  • No MSG added
    No MSG added
  • No artificial colours
    No artificial colours
  • No artificial flavours
    No artificial flavours
  • Meets DH 2012 salt targets
    Meets DH 2012 salt targets
  • Gluten Free
    Gluten Free
  • Suitable for Vegans
    Suitable for Vegans
  • Suitable for Vegetarians
    Suitable for Vegetarians

Ingredients

Rapeseed oil (72%), water, spirit vinegar, sugar, salt, modified maize starch, natural flavouring (contains MUSTARD), lemon juice concentrate, antioxidant (calcium disodium EDTA), colour (paprika extract).

Product Nutrient Information

Item Per 100 g/ml

Additives

  • No MSG added
  • No artificial colours
  • No artificial flavours
  • No artificial preservatives
  • No artificial flavourings
  • Added Salt
  • No hydrogenated vegetable oils
  • No added nucleotides (E627, E631, E635)
  • Added Sugar

Allergen

  • Mustard and its derivatives

Dietary Information

  • Meets DH 2012 salt targets
  • Gluten Free
  • Suitable for Vegans
  • Suitable for Vegetarians

Full Product Information

Usage Information