Menu

Hellmann's Balsamic Dressing 1L

Hellmann's Balsamic Dressing 1L

Bring out the best in your salads with Hellmann's gluten & lactose free Balsamic Dressing.

  • Versatile dressing suitable for dishes such as leafy salads & vegetable dishes
  • Ready to use or personalise with fresh herbs & spices
  • Made with Balsamico di Modena
  • Suitable for vegans
+ More product and allergy information
  • Article code: 68430065
  • CU EAN: 8722700106920
  • DU EAN: 8722700705246

Bring out the best in your salads with Hellmann's Dressings.

I need dressings that enhance the flavours & ingredients of my salads.

Bring out the best in your salads with Hellmann's gluten & lactose free Balsamic Dressing.

  • Versatile dressing suitable for dishes such as leafy salads & vegetable dishes
  • Ready to use or personalise with fresh herbs & spices
  • Made with Balsamico di Modena
  • Suitable for vegans

Hellmann's salad dressings, made with authentic ingredients, bring out the best in salads.


Full Product Information

Nutrition and Allergens

  • No MSG added
    No MSG added
  • No artificial colours
    No artificial colours
  • No artificial flavours
    No artificial flavours
  • Suitable for Vegans
    Suitable for Vegans
  • Suitable for Vegetarians
    Suitable for Vegetarians

Ingredients

Water, balsamic vinegar (20%) (wine vinegar, grape must), sugar, salt, maltodextrin, extra virgin olive oil (0.5%), thickener (xanthan gum), malt extract (from BARLEY), spices (onion powder*, black pepper), lemon juice concentrate, yeast extract, flavourings. *from sustainably grown onions

Product Nutrient Information

Item Per 100 g/ml
Energy kJ 179 kJ - kJ
Fat 0.1 g - g
Saturates 0.1 g - g
Carbohydrate 8.0 g - g
Sugars 6.2 g - g
Fibre (AOAC) 0.1 g - g
PROT 0.1 g - g
Sodium 720.0 mg - mg
Salt 1.80 g - g

Additives

  • No MSG added
  • No artificial colours
  • No artificial flavours
  • No artificial preservatives
  • Added Salt
  • No hydrogenated vegetable oils
  • No added nucleotides (E627, E631, E635)
  • Added Sugar

Allergen

  • Cereals containing gluten

Dietary Information

  • Suitable for Vegans
  • Suitable for Vegetarians

Full Product Information

Usage Information